• Welcome to the ShrimperZone forums.
    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which only gives you limited access.

    Existing Users:.
    Please log-in using your existing username and password. If you have any problems, please see below.

    New Users:
    Join our free community now and gain access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and free. Click here to join.

    Fans from other clubs
    We welcome and appreciate supporters from other clubs who wish to engage in sensible discussion. Please feel free to join as above but understand that this is a moderated site and those who cannot play nicely will be quickly removed.

    Assistance Required
    For help with the registration process or accessing your account, please send a note using the Contact us link in the footer, please include your account name. We can then provide you with a new password and verification to get you on the site.

Agent Lomas

Jul 25, 2013
Cambridge United
Nickname: United, The U's
Founded: 1912
Ground: The Abbey Stadium
Capacity: 10,847 - 4,948 seated
Manager: Richard Money

2013-14 Season: Skrill Premier - 2nd - Play-Off Winners

INS: Luke Chadwick (MK Dons), Robbie Simpson (Leyton Orient), Chris Dunn (Yeovil), Johnny Hunt (Wrexham), Kwesi Appiah (Crystal Palace - LOAN)

OUTS: Ashley Chambers (Dagenham), Scott Garner, Matthew Barnes-Homer, Blaine Hudson, Andy Pugh, Kevin Roberts, Sam Smith, Nathan Arnold (All Released)

Last Season - Blues v Cambridge:


The Abbey Stadium - Distance From Roots Hall - 71.3 miles - 1 hr 25 min

Cambridge v Blues: December 26th 2014
Blues v Cambridge: March 21st 2015

SkyBet Odds:

Champions - 20/1
Promotion - 5/1
Relegation - 8/1

Current Squad (As of 12/07/2014):

GK: Chris Dunn, Will Norris

DEF: Richard Tait, Greg Taylor, Josh Coulson, Tom Bonner, Ian Miller

MID: Ryan Donaldson, Tom Champion, Harrison Dunk, Johnny Hunt, Mitch Austin, Liam Hughes, Luke Berry, Luke Chadwick, Nathan Arnold, Liam Hurst, Bobby-Joe Taylor

FWD: Adam Cunnington, Tom Elliott, Robbie Simpson, Delan Sam-Yorke, Kwesi Appiah