• Welcome to the ShrimperZone forums.
    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which only gives you limited access.

    Existing Users:.
    Please log-in using your existing username and password. If you have any problems, please see below.

    New Users:
    Join our free community now and gain access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and free. Click here to join.

    Fans from other clubs
    We welcome and appreciate supporters from other clubs who wish to engage in sensible discussion. Please feel free to join as above but understand that this is a moderated site and those who cannot play nicely will be quickly removed.

    Assistance Required
    For help with the registration process or accessing your account, please send a note using the Contact us link in the footer, please include your account name. We can then provide you with a new password and verification to get you on the site.

Dervite and Robinson in L1 Squad of the Season


Dorian Dervite and Theo Robinson have been selected in Playerform's League One Squad of the Season.


David Martin (Leicester City), Willy Gueret (MK Dons), Owain Fon Williams (Stockport County)

Full Backs

Andrew Whing (Brighton and Hove Albion), Marc Tierney (Colchester United), Dean Lewington (MK Dons),
Johnny Mullins (Stockport County)

Centre Backs

Richard Naylor (Leeds United), Aleksandar Tunchev (Leicester City), Tamika Mkandawire (Leyton Orient),
Zak Whitbread (Millwall), Dorian Dervite (Southend United)

Central Midfielders

Stuart Campbell (Bristol Rovers), Fabian Delph (Leeds United), Sean Thornton (Leyton Orient),
Stephen Gleeson (MK Dons), Peter Leven (MK Dons)

Wide Midfielders

Robert Snodgrass (Leeds United), Anthony Pilkington (Huddersfield Town), Luke Chadwick (MK Dons),
George Boyd (Peterborough United)

Jermaine Beckford (Leeds United), Steve Howard (Leicester City), Gary Hooper (Scunthorpe United),
Theo Robinson (Southend United), Simon Cox (Swindon Town)

Analysis has been released to accompany the Squad of the Season selections and the players who just missed out.


Source: www.playerform.co.uk