• Welcome to the ShrimperZone forums.
    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which only gives you limited access.

    Existing Users:.
    Please log-in using your existing username and password. If you have any problems, please see below.

    New Users:
    Join our free community now and gain access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and free. Click here to join.

    Fans from other clubs
    We welcome and appreciate supporters from other clubs who wish to engage in sensible discussion. Please feel free to join as above but understand that this is a moderated site and those who cannot play nicely will be quickly removed.

    Assistance Required
    For help with the registration process or accessing your account, please send a note using the Contact us link in the footer, please include your account name. We can then provide you with a new password and verification to get you on the site.


Dec 6, 2004

Intro says we have 3 nominations, but I can only see 2:

The shortlisted awards are shown below:

Coca-Cola Community Club of the Year
AFC Bournemouth
Dagenham & Redbridge
Derby County
Queens Park Rangers
Southend United

The Football League Family Club of the Year
Cardiff City
Dagenham & Redbridge
Huddersfield Town
Oxford United
Shrewsbury Town

Tokio Marine Best Marketing Campaign
Barnsley - Get What You Want
Colchester United - The Colchester United Voucher Scheme
Derby County - Black and White Forever
Doncaster Rovers - The Rovers Roadshow
Reading - Engaging Female Supporters
Sheffield Wednesday - Season Ticket Holder Birthday Bar
Southampton - 125th Anniversary Kit Launch
Southend United - Thriller Campaign

PFA Player in the Community
Aaron Mokoena - Portsmouth
Darren Moore - Burton Albion
Michael Raynes - Scunthorpe United

Bluefin Unsung Hero
Bill Edmans - Dagenham & Redbridge
Jim Thompson - Burnley
Mary Kitson - Sheffield Wednesday
Norman Rimmington - Barnsley

CSI Sports Best Matchday Programme
Cheltenham Town
Huddersfield Town
Rotherham United
Swindon Town

Football Manager Apprentice of the Year - npower Championship
Adam Thompson - Watford
Connor Wickham - Ipswich Town
Wilfred Zaha - Crystal Palace

Football Manager Apprentice of the Year - npower League 1
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain - Southampton
Dale Jennings - Tranmere Rovers
George Baldock - Milton Keynes Dons

Football Manager Apprentice of the Year - npower League 2
Aaron Woodley - Oxford United
Henrik Breimyr - Aldershot Town
Kadeem Harris - Wycombe Wanderers

As well as the awards with shortlists, there will be awards on the night for Contribution to League Football, EA Sports Outstanding Team Performance, The Football League Young Player of the Year, npower League 2 - Player of the Year, npower League 1 - Player of the Year and npower Championship - Player of the Year.