• Welcome to the ShrimperZone forums.
    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which only gives you limited access.

    Existing Users:.
    Please log-in using your existing username and password. If you have any problems, please see below.

    New Users:
    Join our free community now and gain access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and free. Click here to join.

    Fans from other clubs
    We welcome and appreciate supporters from other clubs who wish to engage in sensible discussion. Please feel free to join as above but understand that this is a moderated site and those who cannot play nicely will be quickly removed.

    Assistance Required
    For help with the registration process or accessing your account, please send a note using the Contact us link in the footer, please include your account name. We can then provide you with a new password and verification to get you on the site.

ROOTS HALL HOME CHAMPIONSHIP who has been selected?


The PL League Boss
Apr 28, 2006
PL Headquarters Hullbridge
Boxing Day sees the third and final set of fixtures in the Roots Hall Home championship, with the EAST STAND v WEST STAND and NORTH BANK v SOUTH STANDS. Can the North Bank win their first title?

The following have been selected:

Team: The Eternal Optimist, b1ueb0y and Nestudas Substitute: The Big Shrimp
Team: Crewdto, Wobbler and Drastic™ Substitute: Cyril Sneer

Team D.O.L.L., Danshrimper and DoDtS Substitute : lucky luca
Team: Its Only a Game, south247 and Bobby Dazzler Substitute: the nobster
Substitutions named in the case of a no show


  1. ...6...points......NORTH BANK....+ 19.
  2. ...3...points......EAST STAND..,..- .1
  3. ...1...points......SOUTH STANDS..- 8
  4. ...1...points......WEST STAND......-10

Previous competitions:
(2013-14/1) Winner West Stand second East Stand Third North Bank Fourth South Stands
(2013-14/2) Winner South Stands second North Bank third East Stand fourth West Stand
(2013-14/3) Winner South Stands second West Stand third East Stand fourth North Bank
(2013-14/4) Winner East Stand second North Bank third South Stands fourth West Stand
(2014-15/1) Winner East Stand second North Bank third South Stands fourth West Stand