• Welcome to the ShrimperZone forums.
    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which only gives you limited access.

    Existing Users:.
    Please log-in using your existing username and password. If you have any problems, please see below.

    New Users:
    Join our free community now and gain access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and free. Click here to join.

    Fans from other clubs
    We welcome and appreciate supporters from other clubs who wish to engage in sensible discussion. Please feel free to join as above but understand that this is a moderated site and those who cannot play nicely will be quickly removed.

    Assistance Required
    For help with the registration process or accessing your account, please send a note using the Contact us link in the footer, please include your account name. We can then provide you with a new password and verification to get you on the site.

ROOTS HALL HOME CHAMPIONSHIP who has been selected?


The PL League Boss
Apr 28, 2006
PL Headquarters Hullbridge
Next Saturday (No. 4 fixtures) sees the first set of fixtures in the Roots Hall Home championship, with the EAST STAND v SOUTH STANDS and NORTH BANK v WEST STAND,

The following have been selected:

Team: Thundersley Blue, The Big shrimp and Kitch Substitute: Portuguese Shrimper
Team: Ricey, south247 and Bobby Dazzler Substitute: chapperzuk

Team D.O.L.L., Ian_the_Girth and DoDtS Substitute : SUFC_Ross
Team: Yogi Bear Up The Cagire, mgh and Flinty Substitute: Cyril Sneer

Substitutions named in the case of a no show

Previous competitions:
(2013-14/1) Winner West Stand second East Stand Third North Bank Fourth South Stands
(2013-14/2) Winner South Stands second North Bank third East Stand fourth West Stand
(2013-14/3) Winner South Stands second West Stand third East Stand fourth North Bank
(2013-14/4) Winner East Stand second North Bank third South Stands fourth West Stand
(2014-15/1) Winner East Stand second North Bank third South Stands fourth West Stand
(2014-15/21) Winner North Bank second East Stand third South Stands fourth West Stand