• Welcome to the ShrimperZone forums.
    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which only gives you limited access.

    Existing Users:.
    Please log-in using your existing username and password. If you have any problems, please see below.

    New Users:
    Join our free community now and gain access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and free. Click here to join.

    Fans from other clubs
    We welcome and appreciate supporters from other clubs who wish to engage in sensible discussion. Please feel free to join as above but understand that this is a moderated site and those who cannot play nicely will be quickly removed.

    Assistance Required
    For help with the registration process or accessing your account, please send a note using the Contact us link in the footer, please include your account name. We can then provide you with a new password and verification to get you on the site.


RoseTinted Brigade Member
Oct 28, 2003
Have a guess....
Draw for the 1st round takes place at 13.00, who do you want??

South seeds

1. Aston Villa; 2. Birmingham City; 3. Brentford; 4. Bristol City; 5. Bristol Rovers; 6. Cardiff City; 7. Charlton Athletic; 8. Fulham; 9. Ipswich Town; 10. Millwall; 11. Milton Keynes Dons; 12. Norwich City; 13. Oxford United; 14. Peterborough United; 15. Queens Park Rangers; 16. Reading; 17. Southend United; 18. Wolverhampton Wanderers.

South non-seeds

19. AFC Wimbledon; 20. Barnet; 21. Cambridge United; 22. Cheltenham Town; 23. Colchester United; 24. Crawley Town; 25. Exeter City; 26. Forest Green Rovers; 27. Gillingham; 28. Luton Town; 29. Newport County; 30. Northampton Town; 31. Plymouth Argyle; 32. Portsmouth; 33. Stevenage; 34. Swindon Town; 35. Wycombe Wanderers; 36. Yeovil Town.

The first round will take place during the week commencing Monday, August 7.