• Welcome to the ShrimperZone forums.
    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which only gives you limited access.

    Existing Users:.
    Please log-in using your existing username and password. If you have any problems, please see below.

    New Users:
    Join our free community now and gain access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and free. Click here to join.

    Fans from other clubs
    We welcome and appreciate supporters from other clubs who wish to engage in sensible discussion. Please feel free to join as above but understand that this is a moderated site and those who cannot play nicely will be quickly removed.

    Assistance Required
    For help with the registration process or accessing your account, please send a note using the Contact us link in the footer, please include your account name. We can then provide you with a new password and verification to get you on the site.

Stalker

TrueBlue

SJP Taxi and Private Hire
Joined
Oct 26, 2003
Messages
21,891
Location
Hockley now on loan to Rayleigh
I am being stalked on Match.com by this sexy little number .....



26 , never married , teacher/professor , 5' 0" , blue eyes
I live in Ipswich, Suffolk, East of England (United Kingdom)

I'm looking for a man from 22 to 35
Online in the last 3 days
Body type slender
Hair colour light brown
Children none
Personality spontaneous
Entertainment dining out, theatre, bars / pubs, ...
Interests dancing, music, cooking, television, ...
Sports weights / machines, dancing, aerobics, ...
Smoking no way
young professional teacher seeks 'normal', fun guy!

Well, where to start...I am honest, bubbly, spontaneous, and outgoing. I live life to the full, and am always up for trying new things. I'm very independent, and have my own place. My friends would describe me as chatty, sociable and a little mishievous. I am petite but cute.


Now seriously lads shes stalking me saying she is going to come meet me and everything - now I am kinda up for plating it but I will need a good drink first and I am scared I might break it in half!

Plus she likes big men.......

About my date
Age from 22 to 35
Height from 5' 0" to 6' 2"
Relationship status never married
He lives live alone, live with parents, live with roommate(s)
Should he want children? definitely, someday
Should he have children? none, yes, and they live away from home
Body type a few extra pounds, about average, athletic and toned, heavyset, slender, stocky


This picture suggests she likes nosh


What should I do should I ruin it or run a mile ? HELP ME SHRIMPERZONE!!!
 
Top